Vinod Gupta elected as The new Chairman of MES Builders Association, Udhampur

MES Builder Association of India (MESBAI) Branch Udhampur held a meeting on Sunday at Udhampur in which new body of Zone Udhampur was elected in order to expedite the functioning of the association under the dynamic leadership of newly elected Branch Chairman Vinod Kumar Gupta.

Whole election process was taken up under the supervision of Om Parkash Sharma. In the election senior contractor Vinod Kumar Gupta was elected as Chairman, Vijay Gupta-Sr. Vice Chairman, Sarbjeet Singh and Dev Raj Chalotra- Vice Chairman, Sandeep Kumar-Hony Secy, Vijay Raina-Jt Secy, Anil Sharma Cashier. While Neeraj Paul, Inderjeet Sharma, Satish Sharma and Darshan Proach were elected as Council Members. Thereafter Rajeev Khajuria, Harvinder Gupta, Rajinder Sharma, Parveen Raina, Raman Sharma and Ashok Kumar were elected as Executive Members. S. Didar Singh was elected as PRO.

Check Also

mohd naved-narsoo-udhampur

2 arrested, 3 detained for allegedly aiding captured terrorist Mohd Naved

At least two persons have been arrested and three others detained for allegedly helping Mohammed …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *