Gourav Jamwal emerges winner of Vishal Megamart Lucky Draw Contest

Vishal Megamart,Bakshi Nagar, today announced winner of lucky draw wherein Gourav Singh Jamwal emerged as the winner.Gourav Jamwal

On the occasion, Udhampur-Kathua MP, Lal Singh was the chief guest, who announced the names of other winners of the lucky draw as well.Winner of 16 prizes comprising three LCDs, 13 Iron Presses were chosen by lucky draw through august hands of Ch. Lal Singh Hon’ble MP on 21st April 2013 in the presence of large number of customers and patrons of Vishal Mart Bakshi Nagar.  Lucky winners are coupon Nos. 1515, 2562, 12104, 10421, 10977, 9618,8992, 10594, 11004, 7108, 6599, 2719, 617, 11399, 8975 in sequence.


Check Also

Hari Om-BJP

Hari Om demands expulsion of BJP MLAs who protested against discriminatory policies of PDP-led coalition govt

The expelled BJP leader Prof Hari Om on Sunday claimed that he stood completely vindicated …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *